PRE-ORDER | Vinyl | Storm Boy (2018)

Regular price $34.99 Sale

Pre-order Xavier Rudd’s ninth studio album Storm Boy on vinyl record.

This double gatefold, double vinyl is printed on recycled card and as a special treat is a German import - exclusive through the Xavier Rudd webstore pre-order! Every vinyl pre-order also comes with a FREE cork turntable slipmat (while supplies last).

Estimated ship date: May 21, 2018
Official release date: May 25, 2018

Vinyl Tracklisting:

1. Walk Away
2. Keep It Simple
3. Storm Boy
4. Honeymoon Bay
5. Fly Me High
6. Gather The Hands
7. Best That I Can
8. Feet on the Ground
9. Growth Lines
10. True to Yourself
11. Before I Go
12. True Love
13. Times Like These


Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Warner Music Australia