PRE-ORDER | Vinyl + Zip Hoodie Bundle | Storm Boy (2018)

Regular price $89.99 Sale

Pre-order Xavier Rudd’s ninth studio album Storm Boy on vinyl record, accompanied by the STORM BOY album zip hoodie!

This double gatefold, double vinyl is printed on recycled card and as a special treat is a German import - exclusive through the Xavier Rudd webstore pre-order! Every vinyl pre-order also comes with a FREE cork turntable slipmat (while supplies last).

Hoodies are printed right here in Australia on 100% organic, sustainably sourced cotton EarthPositive® hoodies.

Estimated ship date: May 21, 2018
Official release date: May 25, 2018

Vinyl Tracklisting:

1. Walk Away
2. Keep It Simple
3. Storm Boy
4. Honeymoon Bay
5. Fly Me High
6. Gather The Hands
7. Best That I Can
8. Feet on the Ground
9. Growth Lines
10. True to Yourself
11. Before I Go
12. True Love
13. Times Like These


Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Warner Music Australia