PRE-ORDER | CD + Water Bottle Bundle | Storm Boy (2018)

PRE-ORDER | CD + Water Bottle Bundle | Storm Boy (2018)

Regular price $44.99 Sale

Pre-order Xavier Rudd’s ninth studio album Storm Boy on compact disc with accompanying STORM BOY stainless steel water bottle!

The packaging is recycled card wallet with 12 page booklet containing exclusive photos and lyrics.

$2 from every water bottle sold goes to Clean Coast Collective

*Please note: Product image not to scale

Estimated ship date: May 21, 2018
Official release date: May 25, 2018

CD Tracklisting:

1. Walk Away
2. Keep It Simple
3. Storm Boy
4. Honeymoon Bay
5. Fly Me High
6. Gather The Hands
7. Best That I Can
8. Feet on the Ground
9. Growth Lines
10. True to Yourself
11. Before I Go
12. True Love
13. Times Like These


Label: Salt X Records, Distributed By: Warner Music Australia